Meet The Team

A new board of directors was duly elected by the CRCCIC membership on 27/02/17.

Michael Bygrave of The Money Bureau is CRCCIC‘s nominated accountant:

01827 703976

CRCCIC board of directors:

Steve Behal (Chair), Adrian Hales (Vice Chair), Russell Johnson (Secretary), Sian Hailes (Treasurer), Bess Curtis, Steve Bliss, Dave Ayriss, Adrian Mason, Donna Williamson and Simon Morgan. Registered Company Address: CRCCIC, The Rose Community Centre, Hope Street, Spon End, CV1 3L